Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Remove An Order

Notify - How To

This outlines How To Remove An Order in Notify.

 

How To?      ▲ ▼

What To Consider?
  • Removing an order/sale in Notify will NOT cancel the order/sale. It will only mean that the patron will no longer receive update notifications as to the order's/sale's processing.
  • An order/sale can be removed in Notify anytime, regardless of the processing step it is currently in.

 

How To?

An order/sale can be removed as follows:

    • Select the Trash Can icon for the order/sale to be removed.

     

     

    • At the Remove Order confirmation prompt select the Remove Order option.

     

     

    • The Order will no longer be visible in Notify.

     

    End of article      ▲